About Us

Best Personnel was established in Dalkey, Co. Dublin in 1995, and is licensed by the Department of Trade, Enterprise and Employment. Starting small, it has since grown to incorporate associates all over the world.
At BPL we pride ourselves on being at the cutting edge of health care recruitment globally, and as the world changes, we too have adapted and moved with the times to become one of the leading recruiters in Europe.


Recently we start a new venture in the India market as the demand of Nurses in Europe is raising and the supply are not corresponding the needs. India form many years has been supplying qualified professionals all around the World and Europe is calling for team again. We create a team and partners to bring these qualified professionals to Europe to meet the need of our clients.

We are currently recruiting medical personnel for positions in Ireland, UK, US, Belgium and Saudi Arabia, but as the demands of the market changes, so shall we.

We have offices operating in Ireland and Portugal to provide a special assistance to our candidates. In the UK we provide the NHS and private sector with national and international recruitment solutions for doctors of all grades and specialties, specialist nurses, operating theatre staff.

 
In Ireland we provide the HSE and private sector clients with national and international recruitment solutions specialist nurses, operating theatre staff.

We are different - just ask our customers, contractors and staff in all of our regional offices. We pride ourselves in our honesty, integrity and consistency. 



BEST PERSONNEL TEAM

Dublin:
Eileen O'Malley (Director) - eileen@bestpersonnel.ie
Liliana Silva (Senior Recr Consultant and Proj Manager) - liliana.silva@bestpersonnel.ie
Giada Minotti (HR Assistant) - giada@bestpersonnel.ie
Sani Sebastian (Recr Consultant India) - sani@bestpersonnel.ie 
Raquel Terrero (HR Assistant) - raquel.terrero@bestpersonnel.ie

Portugal:

Liliana Costa (Office and Project Manager) - liliana.costa@bestpersonnel.ie
Marta Teixeira (Recruitment Consultant) - marta.teixeira@bestpersonnel.ie
Hugo Queiros (Recruitment Consultant) -  hugo@bestpersonnel.ie